Certified Learning Environment Architect Directory

This is the official directory of Certified Learning Environment Architects (CLEA).

Rhonda Barnett, CLEA

RBarnett@uco.edu

Katie Carnes, CLEA

kcarnes2@uco.edu

Milissa Copeland, CLEA

mcopeland9@uco.edu

Liz Crowell, CLEA

ecrowell1@uco.edu

Tracy Fairless, CLEA

tfairless@uco.edu

John Gillmore, CLEA

jgillmore@uco.edu

Brad Griffith, CLEA

bgriffith2@uco.e

Sarah Harrel, CLEA

sharrel@uco.edu

Brett King, CLEA

bking12@uco.ed

Geoff Koch, CLEA

GKoch@uco.edu

Sherry Labyer, CLEA

slabyer@uco.edu

Chad McLane, CLEA

mclane@nsuok.edu

Kyle Motsinger, CLEA

kmotsinger@uco.edu

Dawn Pearce, CLEA

dpearce@uco.edu

Steph Rogers, CLEA

srogers18@uco.edu

Kelly Ross, CLEA

KRoss16@uco.edu

Stacy Southerland, CLEA

SSoutherland@uco.edu

Jae Strickland, CLEA

jae.strickland@nextthought.com

Michael Willis, CLEA

mwillis@uco.edu

css.php